SENATE PRESIDENT JOE NEGRON CONFERENCE COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS 2017 Regular Session

President Pro Tempore: Anitere Flores Majority Leader: Wilton Simpson

Minority Leader: Oscar Braynon

Appropriations Conference Committee

Jack Latvala, Chair Dennis Baxley, At Large

Anitere Flores, Vice Chair Lizbeth Benacquisto, At Large

Rob Bradley, At Large Oscar Braynon, At Large Jeff Clemens, At Large Bill Galvano, At Large Denise Grimsley, At Large Bill Montford, At Large Wilton Simpson, At Large

Appropriations Conference Committee on Criminal and Civil Justice

Aaron Bean, Chair Jeff Clemens
Dennis Baxley Keith Perry
Randolph Bracy

Appropriations Conference Committee on General Government

Denise Grimsley, Chair

Aaron Bean

Doug Broxson

Daphne Campbell

Rene Garcia

Debbie Mayfield

Jose Rodriguez

Darryl Rouson

Victor Torres

Appropriations Conference Committee on Health and Human Services

Anitere Flores, Chair

Dennis Baxley

Lauren Book

Kathleen Passidomo

Bobby Powell

Kevin Rader

Kelli Stargel

April 27, 2017 Page 1

SENATE PRESIDENT JOE NEGRON CONFERENCE COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS 2017 Regular Session

President Pro Tempore: Anitere Flores Majority Leader: Wilton Simpson

Minority Leader: Oscar Braynon

Appropriations Conference Committee on Higher Education

Bill Galvano, Chair	Gary Farmer
Rob Bradley	Tom Lee
Jeff Clemens	David Simmons

Appropriations Conference Committee on Pre-K - 12 Education

David Simmons, Chair	Tom Lee
Doug Broxson	Bill Montford
Gary Farmer	Darryl Rouson
Denise Grimsley	Dana Young

Appropriations Conference Committee on the Environment and Natural Resources

Rob Bradley, Chair	Jack Latvala
Lauren Book	Debbie Mayfield
Oscar Braynon	Linda Stewart
Travis Hutson	

Appropriations Conference Committee on Transportation, Tourism, and Economic Development

Jeff Brandes, Chair	Bobby Powell
Lizbeth Benacquisto	Kevin Rader
George Gainer	Wilton Simpson
Audrey Gibson	Perry Thurston
Kathleen Passidomo	

April 27, 2017 Page 2